Skip To Main Content

J4NG

We Guide Promising Young Nevadans to Brighter Career Pathways

J4NG is a 501c3 non-profit organization that changes the lives of youth through education. We guide promising young Nevadans to brighter career pathways. Nevada high school students struggle to graduate and find a pathway to a better life. Many drop out because they face seemingly insurmountable obstacles created by poverty, traumatic childhood experiences and an overwhelmed education system.

Today’s students possess great intelligence, talent, desire, and need caring adults and a structured support system that embraces them in community care. This is where J4NG comes in. By embedding a caring adult who can provide mentoring, support, inspiration, and workplace readiness training in Nevada schools, J4NG helps students reach their highest potential. With a 95.89% graduation rate and 81.5% positive outcome rate (employment, college, and military or a combination equaling full time), J4NG gives students a gateway for opportunity.

Post

No post to display.

J4NG Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • J4NG