Skip To Main Content

MCHS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
HS Student Council Valentines Day Dance
Hawthorne Convention Center, 932 E St, Hawthorne, NV 89415, USA
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Winter Sports Pictures (BB/Cheer/Dance)
Mineral County High School, 601 A St, Hawthorne, NV 89415, USA
Wed, Feb 21